10 comments on “The end is in sight…

  1. Servetus says:

    I’m sure he was / is. ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy end of classes and best wishes for the slog through the terrible prose.

    • obscura says:

      Imagine all the time I’ll have for anatomical studies and classical comparisons!

      As to the other..I guess I’ll take that in place of Bikram lecturing today!

  2. guylty says:

    Hooray for having (almost) survived another academic year. Last push and then you can relax. And you’ll be laughing like he is.

  3. katie70 says:

    Yes summer break is so, the end is in sight and well I think we all need a break. My college teacher cut our last essay and we got down a week early. This was my only class this semester so I am done. I have yet to check blackboard to see if my final grade has been posted yet, to scared to look.

    The college summer break means that we our also done with school/work too. The students NEED a break, it’s been a long winter and we all can tell it.

    I will have a big smile on my face the afternoon of June 6th. I just love Richards smile and laugh.

  4. linnetmoss says:

    School’s out! Almost. Enjoy your summer ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a comment