Status Report

image

Academic Year 2014-15: 1
Obscura:  0

That is all.

23 comments on “Status Report

  1. Guylty says:

    Ugh. That sort of “meta” stuff is just the most annoying thing… Good luck.

  2. Esther says:

    Doesn’t sound good, I’m sorry… Hang in there, OK?

    • obscura says:

      I really dislike being at a disadvantage, and that’s how I’ve felt through the whole process – I sincerely hope next year is better! Thanks for the kind words!!

  3. Hariclea says:

    oh my so sorry, big hug!!!! work nonsense is the worst of nonsense and it does tend to pile up under the tag ‘reporting anything’ 馃槮 xxx

    • obscura says:

      I was given the previous three years of reports written by my predecessor – that I could have generated no problem – I think the central issue lies with the form, specifically vague…vaugely specific? *shrugs*

  4. jholland says:

    Hubby was all happy that he got his done, only to find out he’d forgotten that it’s that time again for the dreaded “5 year report”, too. Doh!

    • obscura says:

      Double doh!! I wouldn’t be half so frustrated if the reporting template we’re actually clear in it’s requirements in general, or if there was actually any data to report from in my particular case. I’m left with 19 pages of increasingly creative synonyms for “no data available”

  5. Servetus says:

    my condolences. At least it’s over.

  6. linnetmoss says:

    I can just imagine. And did you have to upload the information into a horrible online system?

Leave a Reply

