D

D

=

500

Or rather 501!  Sometime, when I wasn’t looking, 501 lovely people followed this blog!!  In celebration, I thought I might illustrate a few other 500’s

There’s the Fiat 500…

 

both vintage

both vintage

 

fiat500new

and modern (good to know it still comes in Mylanta green!!)

 

The $500 bill (featuring William McKinley)

I've never laid eyes on one of these in the wild...

I’ve never laid eyes on one of these in the wild…

 

500 baby goats?

ummm....probably not all at once.

ummm….probably not all at once.

500 Jelly Belly’s

jelly belly

And last, but certainly not least:

501 followersd

 

Thank you to each and every one of you…whether old or new…for stopping by once and awhile!

 

 

8 comments on “D

  1. Servetus says:

    Congratulations!

  2. wydville says:

    Many congratulations – here’s to the next 499!

  3. Guylty says:

    Yay! Congratulations – that’s quite a milestone. Haha, no pressure 😉
    I had a 500 the other day, too – 500 posts on my blog. Too bad I only noticed after I had posted…

  4. zan says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  5. Esther says:

    Congrats!! I love your blog and I love those Fiat 500s as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

