Happy Halloween!

I was a little behind on prepping for the holiday festivities…never even got any pumpkins carved!

image

Despite the cold and rain, my ghoulfriend and I handed out most of that tub of candy and saw some great costumes.  The most creative was a jellyfish made luminous by purple mini LED lights , and the cutest was the tiny Batgirl with the gorgeous sparkly mask whose cape flew behind her as she jumped off my porch step to her mother.

I love Halloween…even if it was kind of thrown together this year.  I noticed a couple of familiar faces who seem to be sporting “holiday” apparel tonight

image

Have a fun and safe Halloween Armitageworld!

4 comments on “Happy Halloween!

  1. I never got my pumpkins carved either. High-five!

  2. linnetmoss says:

    The jellyfish sounds cool!

  3. Hariclea says:

    Hope you were celebrating and having some sweets too! Never mind the millions of pumpkins that end up in the bins, the little ghost is very friendly 🙂

Leave a Reply

