One of my favorite things

Slowly but surely working my way through the Blogging Introspection Challenge (would progress faster if my RL would desist in going pear shaped every other day!)

Question #4:  What’s your favourite post?

It only took me a minute before I settled on This One

favorite postIt marked my first foray into photo edits…evidenced by the fact that I forgot to take out the squiggles (exacerbated by the fact I was doing it at approximately 2am…)  Ahhh, the “good old days!”

🙂

Must fly…Showbiz is waiting impatiently in the car for me…

12 comments on “One of my favorite things

  1. Servetus says:

    (re-)captioning photos …. one of the great joys of being a fan!

  2. Guylty says:

    That’s a great post – and apparently it passed me by back then! What the…? And I love the re-captioning that people do. Hope you take the opportunity whenever it presents *him*self 😉

  3. linnetmoss says:

    That’s great! What app do you use to do your photo edits? It’s a skill I need to master and I don’t even know where to begin.

  4. Hariclea says:

    ohhh that cutie pic just keeps on giving!! i bet it is up there with the most captioned pics of himself 🙂 And thanks for the app tip need to check that out and install it on my other pc (which needs upgrading!)

Leave a Reply

