Richard Armitage and the wisdom of the sages…

I don't think I'll ever get tired of this picture!  (NOPE...still not tired of it) Photo by Jay Brooks for The Crucible at The Old Vic

I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of this picture! (NOPE…still not tired of it)
Photo by Jay Brooks for The Crucible at The Old Vic

“γνῶθι σεαυτόν”

Delphic Maxim

2 comments on “Richard Armitage and the wisdom of the sages…

  1. Heather says:

    Me neither! It’s actually big an framed and over my bed…it looks terrific because my bedding is all white and the walls are white and then there is dark mysterious John Proctor…looks fantastic.

    • Leigh says:

      I’ll be framing the one a kind friend sent me. I want to have it matted with museum-quality materials, for a particular space on a white wall.

Leave a Reply

