“Blind Bag” Thorin Oakenshield

Mini Me had birthday money buring a hole in her pocket, so we were shopping today and look what she got:

image

A Thorin CHIBI

And just look at his gorgeous flowing locks!

image

I may need to bribe her with lip gloss to get my hands on him…she was watching like a hawk while I took his picture!

6 comments on ““Blind Bag” Thorin Oakenshield

  1. Teuchter says:

    LOL! So cute!! Does she keep it under her pillow so that you can’t sneak a peek when she is asleep? I loved the “thou shalt not covet” tag. 😀

  2. Servetus says:

    I did not know that this item existed — thank you for corrupting me 🙂

  3. […] since I saw Obscura’s daughter’s little man, I’d been hoping one would come to live with me someday, too. Look who popped out of an […]

Leave a Reply

