CCC

300

I wanted to take just a minute to thank the CCC (300) people who found something here that interested them enough to follow the blog.  I appreciate each and every person who has stopped by, and especially those who volunteered for more!   Have some celebration candy:

smarties-chalky-candy

I promise that after I am done FREAKING OUT that my fall semester starts TOMORROW (!!!) there are some fun things on deck.  How could it be anything else when the frequent topic of discussion is this guy?

Richardus Arvinabarbus?

Richardus Arvinabarbus?

15 comments on “CCC

  1. Congratulations on your milestone! Good luck tomorrow.

  2. katie70 says:

    Congrats on 300 followers to your blog. I hope the beginning of the fall semester goes well for you. I started last week with a online class, so far ok, other than my book not showing up till Friday when i was out of town. Had to speed read Sunday night to get a quiz done before 11:00 pm. I made it!

    Back to work this week also, no students just tons of paperwork.

  3. Congrats! That’s great!

  4. Joanna says:

    Congratulations Obscura ! 🙂

  5. Mezz says:

    Congratulations! And all the best for tomorrow. 🙂

  6. linnetmoss says:

    Congratulations! I feel for you re the Fall semester. Mine just started too.

  7. Heather says:

    Congratulations! and a thank you as well. I really enjoy the humour and info in your blogs, I look forward to them. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

