Love for Obscura

Look at my awesome secret Valentine…thanks Diabolomenthe!!

RAworld Secret Valentine 2014

obscuravalentine

My dear Obscura,

You do not know me, though I have been a frequent lurker on your blog.

I just wanted to tell you how much I, and I am sure many others, appreciate your insights into both RA fandom and history as well. As a follow history enthusiast, I get very excited by many of the topics you cover and enjoy the erudite aspect of your own personal fandom. RA is different things to everyone, and I love what he is to you, and the way you express that in your blog.

Also, your focus and initiative in the SpReAD the Love campaign takes that admiration and shares it with countless others in a wonderful way. I admire you.

So this is me, your “secret” admirer, thanking you for all of the love and pleasure that you bring to our special little community of RA lovers.

I wish you…

View original post 13 more words

3 comments on “Love for Obscura

  1. Joanna says:

    Beautiful and very true 🙂

  2. You are so welcome! 😀 I hope you had a great day! xxx

Leave a Reply

