THDoS Premiere Live Stream…Chat anyone?

hobbit live stream

Since I have Luddite-like tendencies when it comes to Twitter, and I haven’t heard anything about this going on elsewhere, I have a chat room open on Chatzy if anyone would like to pop in during the live stream.  It’s open now, but don’t be alarmed if I’m not there…I have to go to class at 6pm (CST) but I’ll be back in time for the festivities.  Click here to enter.

I have tried this and it seems to be working…if not, drop me a comment and I’ll email you the link directly.

8 comments on “THDoS Premiere Live Stream…Chat anyone?

  1. Servetus says:

    Reblogged this on Me + Richard Armitage and commented:
    For those who don’t tweet: Obscura would like to chat. [follow the reblog.]

  2. fedoralady says:

    Reblogged this on the armitage effect and commented:
    Anyone wanting to chat tonight? Here’s a chance!

  3. Have fun! I’m going to be capping. But I might pop in.

  4. So glad I wandered by. Thank you again for playing host. 🙂

Leave a Reply

