Nape curl vortex…Chicago edition

I am diligently exposing my honors class to the Classical tradition at the Art Institute of Chicago…

And look what I found!  (Example on right only :) )

And look what I found! (Example on right only 🙂 )

Good thing they have WiFi here, or I may have blown my professorial cover by squeeing to my students!

8 comments on “Nape curl vortex…Chicago edition

  1. Leigh says:

    There, there. Contain the inner squee and gently dab at the drool with the tissue. You know they can’t hear you purr…

  2. katie70 says:

    For the love of curls.

  3. guylty says:

    LOL – oh we always knew he was a Greek god returned to Earth *ggg*. Proof has just been unearthed. Great work, Prof!

  4. […] The reappearance of the Richard Armitage nape curl vortex. […]

Leave a Reply

