Ancient Armitage CelebRAtes One Month of Looking for Richard Armitage in the Classical tRAdition

image

Here’s to the first month in the Richard Armitage blogosphere.  I rolled over 2000 views this weekend, and I am totally astounded.  Thanks to all who have stopped by, and to those who have followed, commented and liked the posts!

10 comments on “Ancient Armitage CelebRAtes One Month of Looking for Richard Armitage in the Classical tRAdition

  1. Leigh says:

    Congratulations!! Keep it up, Obscura!

  2. Servetus says:

    I’m so happy that you’ve joined us in the blogosphere! As you probably suspected, I think of you as a total kindred spirit — in a way you’ve revived my faith in “the Valley” and you popped up just when I really needed that. (I’m starting to think that we meet people when we need to meet them.) And I’m so grateful that you did!

    • obscura says:

      I honestly don’t know what I did with myself before I landed in Armitageworld. I’ve “met” so many great people, many of them with whom I share so much. I totally agree about the kindred spirit thing :). I think things happen for a reason too…for us to come from basically the same place, share so many life experiences and meet in the fandom of an actor? That s#*t doesn’t happen everyday, but I’m really glad it did :). Ah yes, “the Valley”. There are points of light here and there.

  3. […] close kindred spirit blogger, Obscura of Ancient Armitage, passed 2,000 page views this week! […]

  4. Welcome to blogland! And congrats on reaching the thousands so soon!

  5. guylty says:

    Very late to the party. Quite unlike me, party animal that I am *ggg*. But hey, this way I can make a bit of a splash with my late congrats, ensuring your attention.
    Hoooooray! Way to go, Obscura! Love the blog and am very happy that you decided to add your voice to the mix. We sure have a polymathic open university of Armitage-related studies going! We need to get that Bachelorette of Arts recognized!
    Looking forward to more “obscure” history of ARmiTage lessons!

Leave a Reply

